Monday, September 18, 2017

Strawberry, white chocolate pound cake

 Sometimes, I just need simple cake to make me happy, no icing, no decoration, only thing that I think about is the taste.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Easy Bread Quiche

 Quiche is one of my favorite breakfast ^^, but if I have to make pastry just because I want to eat quiche it will be too much, haha.

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Vegan Chocolate Cake with Vegan chocolate icing

 As I said that I will start posting vegan recipe for people who want to eat Vegan (or Je (เจ) in Thai), and we will start the festival next month.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Double peanut butter cookies

"Peanut butter again! " This is what my sister said, but you know I love it and want to eat it more, haha.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Chocolate, strawberry, tomato and thyme Entremets

Last month, I  attended 3 days Contemporary pastry class which demonstrated by Chef Hans Ovando (Spanish Chocolate Master 2013) at Pastry by Ann in a center of Bangkok.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

RASPBERRY FINANCIER

 Cute little dessert, that you may not believe me if I said that it's very, very easy to make.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Thai Grilled Pork with sticky rice (Khao Niaow Moo Ping: ข้าวเหนียวหมูปิ้ง)


In Thailand, you can find this food everywhere, Thai Grilled Pork with sticky rice (Khao Niaow Moo Ping: ข้าวเหนียวหมูปิ้ง) is one of the well known fast street food.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Easy Milk pudding with Quick strawberry sauce


 It's raining almost everyday now, and with this kind of weather, all I want to do is siting and reading while listening to the sound of the rain.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

RED VELVET BROWNIES

I don't know why I can't have enough time ^^, maybe I want to do so many things in everyday, and it makes me so exhausted!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Contemporary pastry class by Chef Hans Ovando at Pastry by Ann

Entremet Bali (Mango Milk rice and Coconut)

I'm just coming back from Bangkok, after attending 3 days Contemporary pastry class which demonstrated by Chef Hans Ovando (Spanish Chocolate Master 2013) at Pastry by Ann in a center of Bangkok.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

MUESLI COOKIES: Chewy in every bites!

If you love granola, you will love this cookie too ^^, It makes you feel like eating delicious granola in a cookie shape.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Mini Youtiao (油条) No Yeast and very easy version

In Thailand, if you go to the market esp. in the morning, you will find this fried snack alongside with the soy milk, it's one of Thai's favorite breakfast.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

GREEN TEA MARBLE COOKIES

I don't want to do anything much, ^^ well, it's my lazy (and very lazy month, haha).

Sunday, June 11, 2017

CREAM CHEESE HOT CAKE


 Lately I'm so crazy about headphone (ok, not lately, haha, I'm crazy about sound a long time ago).

Friday, June 9, 2017

Chocolate Pound Cake

It's simple, and beautiful ^^. With load of chocolate in the batter, you know that this cake is what you want.

Friday, June 2, 2017

CINNAMON ROLL BISCUITS

 Making bread is fun and stress reducing, but when you don't have time or in a lazy mode (like me, haha), you may want this kind of recipe.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Castella Cake: Soft and fluffy Castella cake

 I post this cake a long time a ago, actually it's one of my favorite cake ^^. But at that time it's quite too sweet for my Mom.

Friday, May 26, 2017

Chocolate chip Rare Cheesecake

 Most of the time, I use digestive biscuit for the base of my rare cheesecake. But this time I want to make it more special so I bake the cookie by myself.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Baking with children: Banana cupcakes

 You may think that let the children bake by themselves is hard, but if you choose the right recipe, they will be able to do it.

Sunday, May 14, 2017

BUTTER FUNFETTI COOKIES

 I spend most of my time with my niece (she's still on her vacation ^^), and baking with her is one of the best activity that we can have a good time together.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Chinese sausage (LAP CHONG) fried rice

Last week, my mom got a souvenir from her friend, and it's a bag of Lap chong (Chinese sausage, in Thailand we call it gun chiang - กุนเชียง).

Sunday, May 7, 2017

White Roll Cake with Yogurt filling

 With egg white only, this cake is the best way to use leftover egg whites (that I have a lot in my freezer).

Friday, May 5, 2017

FOCACCIA BREAD

 My sister loves eating bread more than cake ^^, and this one is a request from her. 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Strawberry Lemon eclairs

 Choux is one of my (most) favourite dessert. It's fun to make, beautiful and delicious!.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Chocolate chip Snack Cake

 Want to eat cake but don't have any egg left, this recipe can help you with that situation, it an easy one bowl cake, that you can make without egg ^^.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Chocolate Daquoise Cake

 I always have too many egg whites in the freezer ^^", well if you make a lot of ice cream you may have the same problem too.

Monday, March 27, 2017

Banana Cheddar cheese Cake

Banana cake is the best way to use overripe banana as the banana will be very sweet, so when you have overripe and darken banana don't throw it away you can turn it to something delicious. 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Printfriendly

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...